Title

Pop-up ApprenticeSHOPs coming to a town near you this summer

The Oxfordshire Apprenticeships team are hitting the road with a series of pop-up 'ApprenticeSHOPs' this summer holidays. We'll be visiting towns across Oxfordshire with information and advice about Apprenticeships, including details of current vacancies for anyone currently looking to start an Apprenticeship. We will also be joined by some of our Apprenticeship Ambassadors who can talk to you about what it's like to be an Apprentice. Are you...

  • Getting GCSE results this summer and wondering whether an Apprenticeship is right for you?
  • Still at school and thinking about doing an Apprenticeship when you leave?
  • A parent who would like to know more about Apprenticeships to help your child make the best career choice?
  • An employer who is interested in employing an Apprentice for your business?

Come along and see us for a chat and to find out more. We'll be available from 10am to 2pm at the following locations:

  • Tuesday 25 July - Wallingford - Town Hall
  • Wednesday 26 July - Wallingford - Town Hall
  • Tuesday 1 August - Henley - Market Place
  • Wednesday 2 August - Henley - Market Place
  • Wednesday 9 August - Banbury - Castle Quay
  • Thursday 10 August - Banbury - Castle Quay
  • Friday 11 August - Didcot - Cornerstone Arts Centre
  • Wednesday 16 August - Cowley - Templars Square
  • Thursday 17 August - Cowley - Templars Square
  • Friday 18 August - Didcot - Cornerstone Arts Centre
  • Tuesday 22 August - Witney - Market Square
  • Wednesday 23 August - Witney - Market Square
  • Thursday 24 August - Faringdon - Pump House Project
  • Friday 25 August - Faringdon - Pump House Project
  • Tuesday 29 August - Thame - Town Hall
  • Wednesday 30 August - Thame - Town Hall

Keep an eye on our Facebook and Twitter for latest, including which of our Apprenticeship Ambassadors will be coming along.